Great Dance Floor! $5 cover--JESSE LEGE

Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Sunday 8 times except Sun Jun 04 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017, Sun Dec 03 2017, Sun May 06 2018, Sun Jun 03 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Venue: 

The Continental Club

1315 South Congress
Austin, TX 78704-2432
(512) 441-2444
Public Performance