Great Dance Floor! $5 cover--JESSE LEGE

Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Sunday 8 times except Sun Jun 04 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017.
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Venue: 

The Continental Club

1315 South Congress
Austin, TX 78704-2432
(512) 441-2444
Public Performance